One More Day on Tour and Giveaway!

Tomorrow, October 28 is the last day of the book tour. I can’t believe a month has gone by. The tour was a lot of work but well-worth it as I had a lot of fun and ‘met’ some new people. Plus, the reviews have been awesome for Key of Solomon. For a book that almost wasn’t, the positive reviews mean even more.

To those who have subscribed to this blog recently, huge WELCOME! I’m thrilled you are here!

Now that the tour is over, I plan to spend more time on my blogs and of course, finishing book 2, The Death Skull plus prepare for the release of Hit Me With Your Best Shot, my post-apocalypse romance coming from Lyrical Press. I’m going to do a launch party so they’ll be chances to win some great prizes and the book itself. Stay tuned!

More importantly, tomorrow is the last day to enter the giveaway for $20.00 gift certificate to use at Samhain Publishing!  If you haven’t followed the tour and would like a chance to enter, please leave your name and email address below and you can have a chance too!

Thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “One More Day on Tour and Giveaway!

  1. I am so glad I found this today. This book looks great and I love the cover too.

    Please include me in the giveaway!
    Thanks,
    musicalfrog at comcast.net

  2. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and
    in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed
    account your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

Leave a Reply

