New Cover for Hit Me

As promised, here is the cover for my Lyrical Press release of Hit Me With Your Best Shot. Renee Rocco, the owner of Lyrical Press, is also a phenomenal cover artist. All you have to do is visit the website to see what I mean. That is part of the reason I submitted to them. And I loved Renee’s responses on Absolute Write.  Is this gorgeous?

Also, I have a release date for this – ta da – February 20, 2012!

I’m hard at work doing content edits with my terrific editor. You know, I listened to others talk about how much of a big deal it is to have someone love your work and finally, I get it. I really do. Carin gets my voice, gets my style and absolutely loves my heroine. Sure, I have edits but everything she’s having me do makes the story much better. I hope my readers will think so.

That’s it for now. I have other news to report but am waiting just a little bit for one last piece of information before I share. I had a great August and am looking for September and on to be even better.

One thought on “New Cover for Hit Me

Leave a Reply

